City squad numbers released

04 August 2012 01:09
New signing Etien Velikonja takes squad no. 9. The full list reads

1. David Marshall2. Kevin McNaughton3. Andrew Taylor4. Filip Kiss5. Mark Hudson6. Ben Turner7. Peter Whittingham8. Don Cowie9. Etien Velikonja10. Robert Earnshaw11. Craig Conway13. Kim Bo-Kyung15. Rudy Gestede17. Aron Gunnarsson18. Jordon Mutch19. Kadeem Harris20. Joe Mason21. Joe Ralls22. Heidar Helguson23. Darcy Blake27. Anthony Gerrard28. Dekel Keinan29. Elliott Parish31. Ben Nugent32. Joe Lewis33. Nat Jarvis34. Jessie Darko35. Adedeji Oshilaja36. Kevin Sainte-Luce37. Stephen McPhail

Most of the players still at the club from last season have kept the same numbers. Nine of the first eleven numbers are the same as last season. New striker Etien Velikonja is No. 9, Kim Bo-Kyung is 13 while Hiedar Helguson takes the No. 22 shirt.

Nice to see No.39 is still available. Hopefully we'll get that filled in the next week or so.


World Cup Group G

Belgium 1 0 0 3 3
England 1 0 0 1 3
Tunisa 0 0 1 -1 0
Panama 0 0 1 -3 0
Last updated : 16:17