Cambridge United

Cambridge United Football Club

  • Manager: Richard Money
  • Stadium:

Next Game: Johnstone's Paint Trophy

Cambridge United v Dagenham Redbridge

Tue 1st September 19:45

Cambridge United Football Results

Saturday 29 August 2015

Barnet
0 - 0
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Cambridge United
0 - 3
Crawley Town Report Stats

Tuesday 18 August 2015

AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Carlisle United
4 - 4
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Cambridge United
3 - 0
Newport County Report Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Cambridge United
2 - 3
Burton Albion Report Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Oxford United
2 - 0
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Cambridge United
3 - 1
Mansfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Cheltenham Town
3 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Cambridge United
2 - 2
Accrington Stanley Report Stats

Monday 06 April 2015

Northampton Town
0 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Friday 03 April 2015

Cambridge United
0 - 2
Bury Report Stats

Saturday 28 March 2015

Hartlepool United
2 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Southend United
0 - 0
Cambridge United Report Stats

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Cambridge United
1 - 2
Tranmere Rovers Report Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Cambridge United
1 - 1
Stevenage Borough Report Stats

Saturday 07 March 2015

Shrewsbury Town
1 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Tuesday 03 March 2015

Cambridge United
0 - 3
York City Report Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Morecambe
0 - 2
Cambridge United Report Stats

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Cambridge United
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Report Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Cambridge United
2 - 6
Portsmouth Report Stats

Saturday 14 February 2015

Plymouth Argyle
2 - 0
Cambridge United Report Stats

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Exeter City
2 - 2
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 07 February 2015

Cambridge United
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 31 January 2015

Luton Town
3 - 2
Cambridge United Report Stats

Tuesday 27 January 2015

Cambridge United
1 - 1
Dagenham Redbridge Report Stats

Saturday 17 January 2015

Cambridge United
4 - 0
Newport County Report Stats

Saturday 10 January 2015

Carlisle United
0 - 1
Cambridge United Report Stats

Saturday 03 January 2015

Cambridge United
P - P
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Sunday 28 December 2014

Stevenage Borough
3 - 2
Cambridge United Stats

Friday 26 December 2014

Cambridge United
0 - 1
Southend United Stats

Friday 19 December 2014

Tranmere Rovers
1 - 1
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 13 December 2014

Cambridge United
0 - 0
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 29 November 2014

AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 22 November 2014

Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Friday 14 November 2014

Cambridge United
2 - 1
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 01 November 2014

Bury
2 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 25 October 2014

Cambridge United
2 - 1
Hartlepool United Stats

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Cambridge United
1 - 2
Cheltenham Town Stats

Saturday 18 October 2014

Mansfield Town
0 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 11 October 2014

Cambridge United
5 - 1
Oxford United Stats

Friday 03 October 2014

Burton Albion
1 - 3
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 27 September 2014

Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 20 September 2014

Cambridge United
0 - 1
Luton Town Stats

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Cambridge United
1 - 2
Exeter City Stats

Saturday 13 September 2014

Dagenham Redbridge
2 - 3
Cambridge United Stats

Monday 08 September 2014

Newport County
1 - 1
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 30 August 2014

Cambridge United
5 - 0
Carlisle United Stats

Saturday 23 August 2014

Cambridge United
1 - 2
Morecambe Stats

Tuesday 19 August 2014

York City
2 - 2
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 16 August 2014

Portsmouth
2 - 1
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 09 August 2014

Cambridge United
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Sky Bet League Two table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leyton Orient 5 10 15
2 Plymouth 5 7 12
3 Wycombe 5 6 11
4 Portsmouth 5 5 11
5 Oxford Utd 5 4 9
6 Hartlepool 5 1 9
7 Bristol Rovers 5 1 9
8 Mansfield 5 2 8
9 Cambridge Utd 5 1 8
10 Morecambe 5 1 7

Full Sky Bet League Two Table