Bury Fixtures

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Notts County 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Newport County 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Port Vale
v
Bury 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Macclesfield Town
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 17 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Stevenage Borough 15:00

Saturday 24 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
v
Bury 15:00

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Cheltenham Town 19:45

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Exeter City 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Oldham Athletic
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
v
Tranmere Rovers 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
v
Bury 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet League Two
Notts County
v
Bury 15:00