Burton Albion

Burton Albion Football Club

  • Manager: Nigel Clough
  • Stadium: Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship

Burton Albion v Queens Park Rangers

Tue 27th September 19:45

Burton Albion Football Fixtures

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Burton Albion
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45 View Match

Saturday 01 October 2016

Burton Albion
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 15 October 2016

Wigan Athletic
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Ipswich Town
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 22 October 2016

Burton Albion
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 29 October 2016

Leeds United
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 05 November 2016

Burton Albion
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 19 November 2016

Reading
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 26 November 2016

Preston North End
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

Burton Albion
v
Rotherham United 15:00

Saturday 10 December 2016

Brentford
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Burton Albion
v
Huddersfield Town 19:45

Saturday 17 December 2016

Burton Albion
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Monday 26 December 2016

Aston Villa
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 31 December 2016

Rotherham United
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Monday 02 January 2017

Burton Albion
v
Preston North End 15:00

Saturday 14 January 2017

Burton Albion
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Saturday 21 January 2017

Cardiff City
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Derby County
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Burton Albion
v
Fulham 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Burton Albion
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Queens Park Rangers
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Burton Albion
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Burton Albion
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Bristol City
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sheffield Wednesday
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

Burton Albion
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Burton Albion
v
Brentford 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Huddersfield Town
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Newcastle United
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Burton Albion
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Burton Albion
v
Ipswich Town 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Birmingham City
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Burton Albion
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Barnsley
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Sunday 07 May 2017

Burton Albion
v
Reading 12:00

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Norwich 9 6 20
2 Huddersfield 9 4 19
3 Brighton 9 6 17
4 Reading 9 0 17
5 Newcastle 9 10 16
6 Birmingham 9 4 16
7 Barnsley 9 6 15
8 Wolverhampton 9 3 15
9 Brentford 9 6 14
10 Bristol City 9 5 14

Full Sky Bet Championship Table