wana-be-WAG of the week - 6

03 October 2012 09:26
Introducing our Wanna-be-wag of the Week

Name: Sarah
Age: 29
Hair colour: Blonde
Eye Colour: Blue
Build: A little Curvy
Location: Lancashire

What are you looking for? I've been single for a long time. Mainly because I'm fussy and I know exactly what I like in a guy, but in addition, I never meet anybody that wows me. I like a guy who is sensitive, romantic, with a good sense of humour and someone who dreams big and makes things happen. I would like to meet somebody intelligent, respectful and someone who has some class. (I'm also a sucker for dark hair). See what I mean? It's like searching for a needle in a haystack haha. Or maybe I've just not been actively looking, or I've been in the wrong place at the wrong time. Who knows. Anyway, if you think you could be right for me, get in touch.

Tell us about yourself: I'm a 29 year old fun loving girl, currently in the process of setting up my own business. I love music more than anything. My favourite thing in the whole world is going to gigs and festivals.

What are you into: I love to travel and spent 2 months road tripping across the USA earlier this year, had the time of my life. My aim is to visit every continent over the next few years.

Footymad Singles 'Phwoar' rating
: 3/5

Why not sign up to Footy Mad Singles, create a profile and kick things off with Sarah today!


Source: DSG

World Cup Group G

Belgium 0 1 0 0 1
Panama 0 1 0 0 1
Tunisa 0 0 0 0 0
England 0 0 0 0 0
Last updated : 16:48