Team lineups: Burnley v Leicester City 21 Aug 2010

21 August 2010 02:27
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Leicester City. Npower Championship, Saturday, 21st August 2010 @ 15:00 BurnleyvLeicester City  Starting Line-ups 12 Jensen5 Carlisle21 Bikey14 Mears2 Alexander3 Fox8 Marney22 Wallace11 Elliott9 Iwelumo10 Paterson  Substitutes 6 Cork30 Thompson7 McDonald18 Cort33 Eagles1 Grant19 Rodriguez  Starting Line-ups 1 Weale15 Berner2 Neilson25 Hobbs10 King6 Miguel da Cunha Teixeira8 Oakley19 Wellens9 Howard17 N'Guessan32 Campbell  Substitutes 4 Morrison13 Logan20 Lamey7 Gallagher27 John18 Kennedy33 Crncic


Trending on the forum