Burnley Results

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Sunday 12 March 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
3 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 18 February 2017

The FA Cup
Burnley
0 - 1
Lincoln City Stats

Sunday 12 February 2017

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 1
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Premier League
Watford
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Leicester City Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Burnley
2 - 0
Bristol City Stats

Sunday 22 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 17 January 2017

The FA Cup
Burnley
2 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Southampton Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Premier League
Burnley
4 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Sunday 18 December 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Burnley
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 26 November 2016

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 2
Manchester City Stats

Monday 21 November 2016

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Premier League
Burnley
3 - 2
Crystal Palace Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier League
Burnley
2 - 1
Everton Stats

Sunday 16 October 2016

Premier League
Southampton
3 - 1
Burnley Stats

Sunday 02 October 2016

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Monday 26 September 2016

Premier League
Burnley
2 - 0
Watford Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Premier League
Leicester City
3 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier League
Chelsea
3 - 0
Burnley Stats

Wednesday 24 August 2016

EFL Cup
Accrington Stanley
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Premier League
Burnley
2 - 0
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Burnley Stats

Monday 02 May 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Friday 22 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
0 - 1
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 1
Middlesbrough Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
0 - 0
Cardiff City Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
1 - 3
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
2 - 3
Burnley Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 0
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Monday 25 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
4 - 1
Derby County Stats

Friday 15 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
1 - 3
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Milton Keynes Dons
0 - 5
Burnley Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
0 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
4 - 0
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
3 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
4 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
0 - 2
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
2 - 2
Burnley Stats

Sunday 22 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
3 - 1
Fulham Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Friday 02 October 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 2
Reading Stats

Monday 21 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 1
Milton Keynes Dons Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
1 - 0
Brentford Stats

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley
2 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

EFL Cup
Port Vale
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Sunday 24 May 2015

Premier League
Aston Villa
0 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 0
Stoke City Stats

Saturday 09 May 2015

Premier League
Hull City
0 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Leicester City Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Premier League
Everton
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 05 April 2015

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Premier League
Southampton
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Premier League
Burnley
1 - 0
Manchester City Stats

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Premier League
Liverpool
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Premier League
Chelsea
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Premier League
Manchester United
3 - 1
Burnley Stats

Sunday 08 February 2015

Premier League
Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 31 January 2015

Premier League
Sunderland
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 17 January 2015

Premier League
Burnley
2 - 3
Crystal Palace Stats

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 28 38 69
2 Tottenham Hotspur 28 34 59
3 Man City 28 24 57
4 Liverpool 29 25 56
5 Man Utd 27 19 52
6 Arsenal 27 22 50
7 Everton 29 21 50
8 West Brom 29 1 43
9 Stoke 29 -9 36
10 Southampton 27 -3 33

Full Premier League Table