Burnley

Burnley Football Club

  • Manager: Sean Dyche
  • Stadium: Turf Moor

Next Game: Barclays Premier League

Aston Villa v Burnley

Sun 24th May 15:00

Burnley Football Results

Sunday 24 May 2015

Aston Villa
0 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 16 May 2015

Burnley
0 - 0
Stoke City Report Stats

Saturday 09 May 2015

Hull City
0 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

West Ham United
1 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Burnley
0 - 1
Leicester City Report Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Everton
1 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 05 April 2015

Burnley
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Southampton
2 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Burnley
1 - 0
Manchester City Report Stats

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Liverpool
2 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Burnley
0 - 1
Swansea City Report Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Chelsea
1 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Manchester United
3 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Sunday 08 February 2015

Burnley
2 - 2
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Saturday 31 January 2015

Sunderland
2 - 0
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 17 January 2015

Burnley
2 - 3
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Saturday 10 January 2015

Burnley
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Report Stats

Thursday 01 January 2015

Newcastle United
3 - 3
Burnley Stats

Sunday 28 December 2014

Manchester City
2 - 2
Burnley Stats

Friday 26 December 2014

Burnley
0 - 1
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 20 December 2014

Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 13 December 2014

Burnley
1 - 0
Southampton Stats

Saturday 06 December 2014

Queens Park Rangers
2 - 0
Burnley Stats

Tuesday 02 December 2014

Burnley
1 - 1
Newcastle United Stats

Saturday 29 November 2014

Burnley
1 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 22 November 2014

Stoke City
1 - 2
Burnley Stats

Saturday 08 November 2014

Burnley
1 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 01 November 2014

Arsenal
3 - 0
Burnley Stats

Sunday 26 October 2014

Burnley
1 - 3
Everton Stats

Saturday 18 October 2014

Burnley
1 - 3
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 04 October 2014

Leicester City
2 - 2
Burnley Stats

Sunday 28 September 2014

West Bromwich Albion
4 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 20 September 2014

Burnley
0 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 13 September 2014

Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Burnley Stats

Saturday 30 August 2014

Burnley
0 - 0
Manchester United Stats

Saturday 23 August 2014

Swansea City
1 - 0
Burnley Stats

Monday 18 August 2014

Burnley
1 - 3
Chelsea Stats

Barclays Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 38 41 87
2 Man City 38 45 79
3 Arsenal 38 35 75
4 Man Utd 38 25 70
5 Tottenham Hotspur 38 5 64
6 Liverpool 38 4 62
7 Southampton 38 21 60
8 Swansea 38 -3 56
9 Stoke 38 3 54
10 Crystal Palace 38 -4 48

Full Barclays Premier League Table