Bristol City Fixtures

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Millwall 15:00

Friday 25 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Aston Villa 19:45

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Bristol City 19:45

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Bolton Wanderers 19:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Bristol City 15:00

Friday 13 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Burton Albion 19:45

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Bristol City 20:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Preston North End 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Reading 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Cardiff 2 +4 6
2 Wolverhampton 2 +3 6
3 Nottm Forest 2 +2 6
4 Ipswich 2 +2 6
5 Hull City 2 +3 4
6 Sunderland 2 +2 4
7 QPR 2 +2 4
8 Leeds 2 +1 4
9 Preston 2 +1 4
10 Bristol City 2 +1 3

Full Sky Bet Championship Table