- Brighton and Hove Albion News
- News Archive
- League Table
- Championship News
Seagulls boss hit by FA charge
Published : 11 Feb 2010 15:57:21Rss feed
Poyet was furious at referee Steve Cook's decision not to award Albion a penalty when striker Liam Dickinson appeared to be fouled in the area during Saturday's 1-1 draw. The former Chelsea midfielder has until next Wednesday to respond to the charge. He said: "We have an FA charge and we are working on it. I've got until next Wednesday but we have not made any decision on it yet."
Related Brighton and Hove Albion News