Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Brentford 20 Nov 2010

20 November 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture away to Plymouth Argyle. Npower League One, Saturday, 20th November 2010 @ 15:00 Plymouth ArgylevBrentford  Starting Line-ups 1 Larrieu35 Nelson11 Arnason15 Bhasera36 Zubar5 Johnson19 Bolasie37 Clifford17 Noone14 Fallon10 Wright-Phillips  Substitutes 33 Chenoweth2 Duguid16 Mason6 Clark8 Patterson3 N'Gala34 Molyneaux  Starting Line-ups 1 Lee32 Legge3 Woodman22 Osborne12 Spillane4 Bean20 Diagouraga2 O'Connor7 Saunders29 Alexander10 MacDonald  Substitutes 23 Simpson5 McCracken14 Hudson51 Hamer8 Forster13 Hunt6 Balkestein


Trending on the forum