Rovers Name Their Squad

01 September 2010 05:41
Now that the transfer window has closed, teams have to submit their 25 man squad lists and Rovers released their list today. Included in that list is Jason Roberts after nobody came in for him during the transfer window. Rovers have named a 21 man squad with the addition of seven players who are under the age of 21. The full list is: Paul Robinson; Jason Brown; Frank Fielding; Mark Bunn; Chris Samba; Gael Givet; Pascal Chimbonda; Ryan Nelsen; Brett Emerton; Vince Grella; Steven Nzonzi; Keith Andrews; Michel Salgado; David Dunn; Martin Olsson; Morten Gamst Pedersen; El-Hadji Diouf; Nikola Kalinic; Mame Biram Diouf; Jason Roberts; Benjani. The seven under 21 players are:  Aaron Doran, Gavin Gunning, Grant Hanley, Junior Hoilett, Phil Jones, Amine Linganzi and Josh Morris.