Blackburn Rovers Fixtures

Saturday 21 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00
The FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
v
Blackpool 15:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Leeds United 19:45

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Leeds United 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Wigan Athletic 15:00

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Preston North End 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Reading
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Sunday 07 May 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Blackburn Rovers 12:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Newcastle 26 29 55
2 Brighton 25 23 54
3 Leeds 26 11 48
4 Reading 25 3 46
5 Huddersfield 26 0 46
6 Sheff Wed 26 6 45
7 Derby 26 5 40
8 Fulham 25 13 39
9 Preston North End 26 3 39
10 Barnsley 26 4 38

Full Sky Bet Championship Table