Blackburn Rovers

Blackburn Rovers Football Club

  • Manager: Gary Bowyer
  • Stadium: Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship

Blackburn Rovers v Wolverhampton Wanderers

Sat 8th August 15:00

Blackburn Rovers Football Fixtures

Saturday 08 August 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 15 August 2015

Huddersfield Town
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Saturday 22 August 2015

Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 29 August 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Bolton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 12 September 2015

Fulham
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Queens Park Rangers
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 19 September 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Charlton Athletic 15:00

Saturday 26 September 2015

Hull City
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 03 October 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Ipswich Town 15:00

Saturday 17 October 2015

Milton Keynes Dons
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Derby County 19:45

Saturday 24 October 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Burnley 15:00

Saturday 31 October 2015

Leeds United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 03 November 2015

Birmingham City
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 07 November 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Brentford 15:00

Saturday 21 November 2015

Preston North End
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 28 November 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00

Saturday 05 December 2015

Bristol City
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 12 December 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Rotherham United 15:00

Tuesday 15 December 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Nottingham Forest 19:45

Saturday 19 December 2015

Reading
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 26 December 2015

Blackburn Rovers
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Monday 28 December 2015

Bolton Wanderers
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 02 January 2016

Cardiff City
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Queens Park Rangers 19:45

Saturday 16 January 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00

Saturday 23 January 2016

Charlton Athletic
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 30 January 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 06 February 2016

Middlesbrough
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 13 February 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 20 February 2016

Ipswich Town
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Derby County
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 27 February 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Milton Keynes Dons 15:00

Saturday 05 March 2016

Burnley
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 12 March 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Leeds United 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Brentford
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Preston North End 15:00

Tuesday 05 April 2016

Sheffield Wednesday
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 09 April 2016

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Huddersfield Town 15:00

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Blackburn Rovers 19:45

Saturday 23 April 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Rotherham United
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 07 May 2016

Blackburn Rovers
v
Reading 15:00

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Birmingham 0 0 0
2 Blackburn 0 0 0
3 Bolton 0 0 0
4 Brentford 0 0 0
5 Brighton 0 0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0
7 Burnley 0 0 0
8 Cardiff 0 0 0
9 Charlton 0 0 0
10 Derby 0 0 0

Full Sky Bet Championship Table