Birmingham City Results

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 07 December 2019

Reading
2 - 3
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 23 November 2019

Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 09 November 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Fulham Stats

Saturday 02 November 2019

Cardiff City
4 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 26 October 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 1
Luton Town Stats

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 19 October 2019

Leeds United
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 04 October 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 1
Middlesbrough Stats

Tuesday 01 October 2019

Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Derby County
3 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Charlton Athletic
0 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 1
Stoke City Stats

Sunday 25 August 2019

Swansea City
3 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 17 August 2019

Nottingham Forest
3 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 10 August 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 1
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 03 August 2019

Brentford
0 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Sunday 05 May 2019

Reading
0 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 27 April 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic Stats

Monday 22 April 2019

Rotherham United
1 - 3
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 19 April 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 2
Derby County Stats

Saturday 13 April 2019

Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 1
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Leeds United Stats

Friday 29 March 2019

West Bromwich Albion
3 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Preston North End
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Millwall Stats

Sunday 10 March 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 02 March 2019

Hull City
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Bristol City
1 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 2
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 09 February 2019

Queens Park Rangers
3 - 4
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Birmingham City
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Swansea City
3 - 3
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 18 January 2019

Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 12 January 2019

Birmingham City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough Stats

Tuesday 01 January 2019

Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 0
Brentford Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 0
Stoke City Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 01 December 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 0
Preston North End Stats

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Millwall
0 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Sunday 25 November 2018

Aston Villa
4 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 10 November 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 3
Hull City Stats

Saturday 03 November 2018

Derby County
3 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 27 October 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Stoke City
0 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Tuesday 02 October 2018

Brentford
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 19 September 2018

Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 14 September 2018

Birmingham City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 22 August 2018

Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Friday 17 August 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 0
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 04 August 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Sunday 06 May 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 1
Fulham Stats

Saturday 28 April 2018

Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Birmingham City
2 - 1
Sheffield United Stats

Sunday 15 April 2018

Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Bristol City
3 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Birmingham City
1 - 1
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 31 March 2018

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 0
Hull City Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Cardiff City
3 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Middlesbrough Stats

Saturday 03 March 2018

Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 24 February 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Brentford
5 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Millwall Stats

Sunday 11 February 2018

Aston Villa
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 3
Birmingham City Stats

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Preston North End
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 13 January 2018

Birmingham City
0 - 3
Derby County Stats

Saturday 06 January 2018

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Burton Albion Stats

Tuesday 02 January 2018

Reading
0 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Leeds United Stats

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Norwich City Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sunderland
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Birmingham City
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 09 December 2017

Fulham
1 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Monday 04 December 2017

Birmingham City
0 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sheffield United
1 - 1
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Birmingham City
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Barnsley
2 - 0
Birmingham City Stats

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Birmingham City
0 - 2
Brentford Stats