Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sheffield Wednesday 19:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Friday 13 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Cardiff City 19:45

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Birmingham City 17:30

Sunday 29 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Aston Villa 12:00

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Brentford 19:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Leeds United 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leeds 8 +11 17
2 Wolverhampton 8 +5 17
3 Cardiff 8 +5 17
4 Preston 8 +6 15
5 Ipswich 7 +4 15
6 Sheff Utd 8 +2 15
7 Middlesbrough 8 +5 14
8 Bristol City 8 +5 13
9 Sheff Wed 8 +3 13
10 Nottm Forest 8 -2 12

Full Sky Bet Championship Table