Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday 20 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Stoke City
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Reading 18:45

Saturday 27 October 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sheffield Wednesday 14:00

Saturday 03 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 10 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Hull City 15:00

Sunday 25 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Birmingham City 12:00

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 01 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Preston North End 15:00

Saturday 08 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 15 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn Rovers
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 22 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wigan Athletic
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Stoke City 15:00

Saturday 29 December 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Brentford 15:00