Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday 20 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 27 January 2018

The FA Cup
Huddersfield Town
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sunderland 00:00

Saturday 03 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Aston Villa
v
Birmingham City 12:00

Saturday 17 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Millwall 15:00

Tuesday 20 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 24 February 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Nottingham Forest
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Middlesbrough 19:45

Saturday 10 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff City
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Hull City 15:00

Saturday 31 March 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Ipswich Town 14:00

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bolton Wanderers
v
Birmingham City 19:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Burton Albion 14:00

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol City
v
Birmingham City 18:45

Sunday 15 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Birmingham City 12:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sheffield United 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Queens Park Rangers
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Sunday 06 May 2018

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Fulham 11:30

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Wolverhampton 27 +30 62
2 Derby 27 +21 52
3 Cardiff 27 +15 50
4 Aston Villa 27 +15 47
5 Bristol City 27 +8 47
6 Sheff Utd 27 +9 43
7 Leeds 27 +8 43
8 Fulham 27 +6 42
9 Middlesbrough 27 +8 41
10 Preston 27 +4 41

Full Sky Bet Championship Table