Birmingham City Fixtures

Saturday 05 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Bristol City 15:00

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Bolton Wanderers 19:45

Friday 18 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 26 August 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Reading 14:00

Saturday 09 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich City
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Preston North End 15:00

Saturday 23 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Derby County
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Sheffield Wednesday 18:45

Saturday 30 September 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Hull City
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Cardiff City 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall
v
Birmingham City 14:00

Sunday 29 October 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Aston Villa 11:00

Wednesday 01 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Brentford 20:45

Saturday 04 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
v
Birmingham City 16:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Nottingham Forest 16:00

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Middlesbrough
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sheffield United
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 02 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers 16:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham
v
Birmingham City 16:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Queens Park Rangers 16:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Sunderland
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham City
v
Leeds United 15:00

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Aston Villa 0 0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0
3 Bolton 0 0 0
4 Derby 0 0 0
5 Fulham 0 0 0
6 Middlesbrough 0 0 0
7 Reading 0 0 0
8 Sunderland 0 0 0
9 Barnsley 0 0 0
10 Bristol City 0 0 0

Full Sky Bet Championship Table