Birmingham City

Birmingham City Football Club

  • Manager: Gary Rowett
  • Stadium: St Andrews

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship

Fulham v Birmingham City

Sat 10th September 15:00

Birmingham City Football Fixtures

Saturday 10 September 2016

Fulham
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Reading
v
Birmingham City 20:00

Saturday 17 September 2016

Birmingham City
v
Sheffield Wednesday 15:00

Saturday 24 September 2016

Queens Park Rangers
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Birmingham City
v
Preston North End 19:45

Saturday 01 October 2016

Birmingham City
v
Blackburn Rovers 15:00

Saturday 15 October 2016

Nottingham Forest
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Birmingham City
v
Rotherham United 19:45

Saturday 22 October 2016

Burton Albion
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 29 October 2016

Birmingham City
v
Aston Villa 15:00

Saturday 05 November 2016

Huddersfield Town
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 19 November 2016

Birmingham City
v
Bristol City 15:00

Saturday 26 November 2016

Brentford
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 03 December 2016

Birmingham City
v
Barnsley 15:00

Saturday 10 December 2016

Newcastle United
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Birmingham City
v
Ipswich Town 19:45

Saturday 17 December 2016

Birmingham City
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 15:00

Monday 26 December 2016

Derby County
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 31 December 2016

Barnsley
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Monday 02 January 2017

Birmingham City
v
Brentford 15:00

Saturday 14 January 2017

Birmingham City
v
Nottingham Forest 15:00

Saturday 21 January 2017

Blackburn Rovers
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 28 January 2017

Norwich City
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Birmingham City
v
Reading 19:45

Saturday 04 February 2017

Birmingham City
v
Fulham 15:00

Saturday 11 February 2017

Sheffield Wednesday
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Preston North End
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 18 February 2017

Birmingham City
v
Queens Park Rangers 15:00

Saturday 25 February 2017

Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Birmingham City
v
Leeds United 15:00

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Birmingham City
v
Wigan Athletic 19:45

Saturday 11 March 2017

Cardiff City
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Birmingham City
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Ipswich Town
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Tuesday 04 April 2017

Brighton and Hove Albion
v
Birmingham City 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Birmingham City
v
Derby County 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Rotherham United
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Monday 17 April 2017

Birmingham City
v
Burton Albion 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Aston Villa
v
Birmingham City 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Birmingham City
v
Huddersfield Town 15:00

Sunday 07 May 2017

Bristol City
v
Birmingham City 12:00

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Huddersfield 5 4 13
2 Fulham 5 3 11
3 Barnsley 5 4 9
4 Newcastle 5 4 9
5 QPR 5 3 9
6 Bristol City 5 2 9
7 Nottm Forest 5 0 9
8 Brighton 5 4 8
9 Wolverhampton 5 3 8
10 Birmingham 5 2 8

Full Sky Bet Championship Table