Fahey Named In Ireland Squad

27 July 2010 07:56
Keith Fahey has been named in the Republic of Ireland squad for their forthcoming international friendly against Argentina. The Blues midfielder has been named in Ireland coach Giovanni Trapattoni's 28-man squad for the game at the Aviva Stadium in Dublin on Wednesday, 11th August. Full Republic of Ireland Squad: Goalkeepers: Shay Given; Keiren Westwood, Joe Murphy Defenders: John O’Shea; Richard Dunne, Sean St Ledger, Greg Cunningham, Kevin Foley, Marc Wilson, Stephen Kelly, Paul McShane, Darren O’Dea, Kevin Kilbane Midfielders: Keith Andrews; Glenn Whelan, Darron Gibson, Paul Green, Liam Lawrence, Aiden McGeady, Andy Keogh, Damien Duff, Keith Fahey, Keith Treacy Forwards: Cillian Sheridan, Robbie Keane, Kevin Doyle, Caleb Folan, Shane Long