Barnsley Results

Friday 25 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 5
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 2
Bristol City Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brentford
0 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
0 - 2
Newcastle United Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 4
Fulham Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Leeds United
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
1 - 1
Aston Villa Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
1 - 2
Reading Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Preston North End
1 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
4 - 0
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Huddersfield Town
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
3 - 2
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Barnsley
2 - 0
Derby County Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Barnsley
1 - 2
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich Town
4 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Thursday 19 May 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
1 - 3
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
3 - 0
Walsall Stats

Sunday 08 May 2016

Sky Bet League One
Wigan Athletic
1 - 4
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
2 - 2
Colchester United Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
1 - 0
Peterborough United Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 12 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
2 - 1
Oldham Athletic Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
1 - 2
Chesterfield Stats

Monday 28 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Port Vale
0 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
0 - 0
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Fleetwood
0 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
0 - 2
Southend United Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
1 - 3
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
2 - 0
Coventry City Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 2
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bury
0 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Gillingham
2 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Sunday 07 February 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
3 - 0
Bury Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Tuesday 26 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bradford City
0 - 1
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
6 - 1
Rochdale Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Shrewsbury Town
0 - 3
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League One
Barnsley
2 - 1
Millwall Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Newcastle 19 21 40
2 Brighton 19 17 39
3 Reading 19 4 34
4 Birmingham 19 4 31
5 Sheff Wed 19 1 31
6 Norwich 19 2 30
7 Huddersfield 19 -3 30
8 Derby 19 4 29
9 Leeds 18 1 29
10 Fulham 19 6 28

Full Sky Bet Championship Table