2013-2014 Squad Numbers!

28 June 2013 05:17
Barnsley have today announced their official squad numbers for the 2013-2014 season, with no real surprises……

…………… Jason Scotland retains his number nine shirt that he wore for the second half of the 2012-2013 campaign although Chris O’Grady is promoted from No.27 to No.10, reinforcing the belief that he will be a first choice after his permanent arrival from Sheffield Wednesday.

Winger Dale Jennings, recruited from European Champions Bayern Munich will wear No.16 vacated by Marlon Harewood whilst Tom Kennedy takes over the No.4 jersey and Martin Cranie will wear No.6. Jim O’Brien and Stephen Dawson swap the No.7 and No.8 shirts

Full List:

1. Luke Steele

2. Bobby Hassell

3. Scott Golbourne

4. Tom Kennedy

6. Martin Cranie

7. Jim O'Brien

8. Stephen Dawson

9. Jason Scotland

10. Chris O'Grady

11. David Perkins

12. Ben Alnwick

13. Chris Dagnall

14. Scott Wiseman

15. Jimmy McNulty

16. Dale Jennings

17. Paul Digby

18. Andrai Jones

19. Tomasz Cywka

21. Jacob Mellis

23. Kelvin Etuhu

24. Reuben Noble-Lazarus

25. Jordan Clark

26. Sam Patterson

27. Dennis Knight

28. Jake Scott

32. Danny Rose

Source: TykesMAD