Arsenal Results

Saturday 15 September 2018

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 02 September 2018

Premier League
Cardiff City
2 - 3
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 18 August 2018

Premier League
Chelsea
3 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 12 August 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 2
Manchester City Stats

Sunday 13 May 2018

Premier League
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 09 May 2018

Premier League
Leicester City
3 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 06 May 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 0
Burnley Stats

Sunday 29 April 2018

Premier League
Manchester United
2 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 22 April 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 1
West Ham United Stats

Sunday 15 April 2018

Premier League
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 08 April 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 2
Southampton Stats

Sunday 01 April 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
Stoke City Stats

Thursday 15 March 2018

UEFA Europa League
Arsenal
3 - 1
AC Milan Stats

Sunday 11 March 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
Watford Stats

Thursday 08 March 2018

UEFA Europa League
AC Milan
0 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 04 March 2018

Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 01 March 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 3
Manchester City Stats

Sunday 25 February 2018

EFL Cup
Arsenal
0 - 3
Manchester City Stats

Thursday 22 February 2018

UEFA Europa League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Östersunds FK

Thursday 15 February 2018

UEFA Europa League
Östersunds FK
0 - 3
Arsenal

Saturday 10 February 2018

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 1
Everton Stats

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Premier League
Swansea City
3 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 24 January 2018

EFL Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Chelsea Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 1
Crystal Palace Stats

Sunday 14 January 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 10 January 2018

EFL Cup
Chelsea
0 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 07 January 2018

The FA Cup
Nottingham Forest
4 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Wednesday 03 January 2018

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Chelsea Stats

Sunday 31 December 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 28 December 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
2 - 3
Arsenal Stats

Friday 22 December 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 3
Liverpool Stats

Tuesday 19 December 2017

EFL Cup
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Newcastle United Stats

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Premier League
West Ham United
0 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 10 December 2017

Premier League
Southampton
1 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 07 December 2017

UEFA Europa League
Arsenal
6 - 0
BATE Borisov Stats

Saturday 02 December 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 3
Manchester United Stats

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
5 - 0
Huddersfield Town Stats

Sunday 26 November 2017

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 23 November 2017

UEFA Europa League
Koln
1 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Sunday 05 November 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
3 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 02 November 2017

UEFA Europa League
Arsenal
0 - 0
Crvena Zvezda Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Swansea City Stats

Sunday 22 October 2017

Premier League
Everton
2 - 5
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 19 October 2017

UEFA Europa League
Crvena Zvezda
0 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Premier League
Watford
2 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Sunday 01 October 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Thursday 28 September 2017

UEFA Europa League
BATE Borisov
2 - 4
Arsenal Stats

Monday 25 September 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Wednesday 20 September 2017

EFL Cup
Arsenal
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Sunday 17 September 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
0 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Thursday 14 September 2017

UEFA Europa League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Koln Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 27 August 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
4 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 0
Arsenal Stats

Friday 11 August 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 3
Leicester City Stats

Saturday 27 May 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Chelsea Report Stats

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Everton Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Premier League
Southampton
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United Report Stats
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leicester City Report Stats

Sunday 23 April 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Manchester City Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Premier League
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Monday 10 April 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
West Ham United Report Stats

Sunday 02 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Manchester City Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
5 - 0
Lincoln City Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
1 - 5
Bayern Munich Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
Southampton
P - P
Arsenal Stats

Monday 20 February 2017

The FA Cup
Sutton United
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 15 February 2017

UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
5 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Southampton
0 - 5
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 22 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
0 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Preston Ath
1 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 03 January 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 01 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Sunday 18 December 2016

Premier League
Manchester City
2 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Premier League
Everton
2 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Stoke City Report Stats

Tuesday 06 December 2016

UEFA Champions League
FC Basel
1 - 4
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 5
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 30 November 2016

EFL Cup
Arsenal
0 - 2
Southampton Report Stats

Sunday 27 November 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Wednesday 23 November 2016

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats