Arsenal Results

Saturday 27 May 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Chelsea Report Stats

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Everton Report Stats

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
1 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Premier League
Southampton
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United Report Stats
Arsenal
2 - 0
Manchester United Stats

Sunday 30 April 2017

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 26 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Leicester City Report Stats

Sunday 23 April 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Manchester City Report Stats

Monday 17 April 2017

Premier League
Middlesbrough
1 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Monday 10 April 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
3 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
West Ham United Report Stats

Sunday 02 April 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Manchester City Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

The FA Cup
Arsenal
5 - 0
Lincoln City Report Stats

Tuesday 07 March 2017

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
1 - 5
Bayern Munich Stats

Saturday 04 March 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
Southampton
P - P
Arsenal Stats

Monday 20 February 2017

The FA Cup
Sutton United
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 15 February 2017

UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich
5 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Hull City Report Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Premier League
Chelsea
3 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 31 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford Report Stats

Saturday 28 January 2017

The FA Cup
Southampton
0 - 5
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 22 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
0 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Preston Ath
1 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 03 January 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 01 January 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Sunday 18 December 2016

Premier League
Manchester City
2 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 13 December 2016

Premier League
Everton
2 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Stoke City Report Stats

Tuesday 06 December 2016

UEFA Champions League
FC Basel
1 - 4
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 5
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 30 November 2016

EFL Cup
Arsenal
0 - 2
Southampton Report Stats

Sunday 27 November 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Wednesday 23 November 2016

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 2
Paris Saint-Germain Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
1 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 06 November 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Tuesday 01 November 2016

UEFA Champions League
Ludogorets
2 - 3
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 25 October 2016

EFL Cup
Arsenal
2 - 0
Reading Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 0
Middlesbrough Report Stats

Wednesday 19 October 2016

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
6 - 0
Ludogorets Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 2
Swansea City Report Stats

Sunday 02 October 2016

Premier League
Burnley
0 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 28 September 2016

UEFA Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 0
FC Basel Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
Chelsea Report Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

EFL Cup
Nottingham Forest
0 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Premier League
Hull City
1 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 13 September 2016

UEFA Champions League
Paris Saint-Germain
1 - 1
Arsenal Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Southampton Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier League
Watford
1 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Premier League
Leicester City
0 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 14 August 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 4
Liverpool Report Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 0
Aston Villa Report Stats

Sunday 08 May 2016

Premier League
Manchester City
2 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Norwich City Report Stats

Sunday 24 April 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
0 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Thursday 21 April 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Sunday 17 April 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 1
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
3 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
4 - 0
Watford Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Premier League
Everton
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 13 March 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford Report Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

The FA Cup
Hull City
0 - 4
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 2
Swansea City Report Stats

Sunday 28 February 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
3 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
0 - 0
Hull City Report Stats

Sunday 14 February 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Leicester City Report Stats

Sunday 07 February 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 0
Southampton Report Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Burnley Report Stats

Sunday 24 January 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
0 - 1
Chelsea Report Stats

Sunday 17 January 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
0 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Premier League
Liverpool
3 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Arsenal
3 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 0
Newcastle United Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Premier League
Southampton
4 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Monday 21 December 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Manchester City Report Stats

Sunday 13 December 2015

Premier League
Aston Villa
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
Sunderland Report Stats

Sunday 29 November 2015

Premier League
Norwich City
1 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 08 November 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
1 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Premier League
Swansea City
0 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 27 October 2015

EFL Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
3 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 1
Everton Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Premier League
Watford
0 - 3
Arsenal Report Stats

Sunday 04 October 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 0
Manchester United Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Premier League
Leicester City
2 - 5
Arsenal Report Stats

Wednesday 23 September 2015

EFL Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Premier League
Chelsea
2 - 0
Arsenal Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Premier League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Stoke City Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Premier League
Newcastle United
0 - 1
Arsenal Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 38 +52 93
2 Tottenham 38 +60 86
3 Man City 38 +41 78
4 Liverpool 38 +36 76
5 Arsenal 38 +33 75
6 Man Utd 38 +25 69
7 Everton 38 +18 61
8 Southampton 38 -7 46
9 Bournemouth 38 -12 46
10 West Brom 38 -8 45

Full Premier League Table