Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Wycombe Wanderers 18 Sep 2010

18 September 2010 02:47
Confirmation of the starting eleven and substitutes named for this afternoon's fixture at home to Wycombe Wanderers. Npower League Two, Saturday, 18th September 2010 @ 15:00 Aldershot TownvWycombe Wanderers  Starting Line-ups 1 Young6 Charles21 Halls15 Morris11 Straker3 Vincent2 Herd14 Panther8 Harding10 Morgan12 Hylton  Substitutes 16 Fortune30 Kitteridge9 Spencer7 Little20 Small4 Guttridge17 McGlashan  Starting Line-ups 1 Bull2 Foster4 Bennett5 Winfield17 Montrose10 Bloomfield7 Ainsworth22 Davies11 Betsy12 Strevens3 Sandell  Substitutes 23 Westwood8 Murtagh32 Arnold9 Rendell19 McCoy6 Johnson20 Beavon