AFC Wimbledon Results

Tuesday 17 January 2017

The FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Sutton United Stats

Saturday 14 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Oxford United Stats

Saturday 07 January 2017

The FA Cup
Sutton United
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Monday 02 January 2017

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Millwall Stats

Saturday 31 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bristol Rovers
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Monday 26 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Southend United
3 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 0
Port Vale Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Sky Bet League One
Milton Keynes Dons
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Sunday 04 December 2016

The FA Cup

Saturday 26 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Fleetwood Stats

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Millwall
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
5 - 1
Bury Stats

Tuesday 15 November 2016

The FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
5 - 0
Bury Stats

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sky Bet League One
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

The FA Cup
Bury
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 3
Bradford City Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Peterborough United
0 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 18 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Bury
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Swindon Town Stats

Sunday 09 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
Oxford United
1 - 3
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Gillingham Stats

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Coventry City
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 3
Sheffield United Stats

Saturday 03 September 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Chesterfield Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Rochdale
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Northampton Town
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Scunthorpe United Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 09 August 2016

EFL Cup
Peterborough United
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 06 August 2016

Sky Bet League One
Walsall
3 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Accrington Stanley
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 14 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Accrington Stanley Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Newport County Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Stevenage Borough
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Portsmouth Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Leyton Orient Stats

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Dagenham Redbridge
0 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 16 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Crawley Town Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Friday 25 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
York City Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Morecambe
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Bristol Rovers
3 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Accrington Stanley Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Northampton Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Oxford United Stats

Tuesday 23 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Carlisle United Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Barnet
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 1
Luton Town Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 3
Yeovil Town Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Notts County
0 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 1
Mansfield Town Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
1 - 4
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Exeter City
0 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Newport County
2 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Stevenage Borough Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Leyton Orient
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 1
Dagenham Redbridge Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Sunday 15 November 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Portsmouth
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

The FA Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers Stats

Saturday 31 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Hartlepool United Stats

Saturday 24 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
York City
1 - 3
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Accrington Stanley
3 - 4
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 5
Morecambe Stats

Saturday 10 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Oxford United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 0
Barnet Stats

Tuesday 29 September 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Luton Town
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Notts County Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Yeovil Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 05 September 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Exeter City Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Carlisle United
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
Cambridge United Stats

Saturday 15 August 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Crawley Town
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 11 August 2015

EFL Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 2
Plymouth Argyle Stats

Saturday 02 May 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Cheltenham Town Stats

Saturday 25 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Bury
2 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers Stats

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 11 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Oxford United Stats

Monday 06 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Dagenham Redbridge
4 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Friday 03 April 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 2
Northampton Town Stats

Saturday 28 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 0
Portsmouth Stats

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Mansfield Town
2 - 1
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Exeter City
3 - 2
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 07 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
York City Stats

Tuesday 03 March 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
0 - 0
Southend United Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Hartlepool United
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Tuesday 24 February 2015

Sky Bet League Two
Cambridge United
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Sky Bet League Two
AFC Wimbledon
3 - 2
Luton Town Stats

Trending on the forum

Sky Bet League One table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Sheff Utd 27 21 56
2 Scunthorpe 27 27 55
3 Bolton 26 16 50
4 Bradford 27 11 45
5 Rochdale 26 9 45
6 Fleetwood Town 26 10 43
7 Southend 27 5 42
8 Millwall 26 2 39
9 Bristol Rovers 27 -1 39
10 Peterborough 25 8 38

Full Sky Bet League One Table