AFC Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Football Club

  • Manager: Eddie Howe
  • Stadium: Dean Court

Next Game: Sky Bet Championship

Charlton Athletic v AFC Bournemouth

Sat 2nd May 12:15

AFC Bournemouth Football Results

Saturday 02 May 2015

Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Monday 27 April 2015

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Bolton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 18 April 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday Report Stats

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Reading
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Friday 10 April 2015

Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Monday 06 April 2015

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 2
Birmingham City Report Stats

Friday 03 April 2015

Ipswich Town
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 21 March 2015

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Middlesbrough Report Stats

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Cardiff City
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 14 March 2015

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 0
Blackpool Report Stats

Friday 06 March 2015

Fulham
1 - 5
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Tuesday 03 March 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers Report Stats

Saturday 28 February 2015

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Blackburn Rovers Report Stats

Wednesday 25 February 2015

Nottingham Forest
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 21 February 2015

Brentford
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 14 February 2015

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town Report Stats

Tuesday 10 February 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Derby County Report Stats

Saturday 07 February 2015

Wigan Athletic
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Friday 30 January 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Watford Report Stats

Tuesday 20 January 2015

Leeds United
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 17 January 2015

Rotherham United
0 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 10 January 2015

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Norwich City Report Stats

Sunday 28 December 2014

Millwall
0 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Friday 26 December 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Fulham Stats

Saturday 20 December 2014

Blackpool
1 - 6
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 13 December 2014

AFC Bournemouth
5 - 3
Cardiff City Stats

Saturday 06 December 2014

Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 29 November 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Millwall Stats

Saturday 22 November 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Ipswich Town Stats

Saturday 08 November 2014

Middlesbrough
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 04 November 2014

Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 01 November 2014

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 25 October 2014

Birmingham City
0 - 8
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 21 October 2014

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Reading Stats

Saturday 18 October 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Saturday 04 October 2014

Bolton Wanderers
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Derby County
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 27 September 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 20 September 2014

Watford
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 16 September 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 13 September 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Rotherham United Stats

Saturday 30 August 2014

Norwich City
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 23 August 2014

Blackburn Rovers
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 19 August 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Nottingham Forest Stats

Saturday 16 August 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Brentford Stats

Saturday 09 August 2014

Huddersfield Town
0 - 4
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 03 May 2014

Millwall
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 26 April 2014

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 1
Nottingham Forest Stats

Monday 21 April 2014

Ipswich Town
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Friday 18 April 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 4
Sheffield Wednesday Stats

Saturday 12 April 2014

Yeovil Town
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 08 April 2014

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 1
Reading Stats

Saturday 05 April 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers Stats

Saturday 29 March 2014

Birmingham City
2 - 4
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 25 March 2014

AFC Bournemouth
4 - 1
Leeds United Stats

Saturday 22 March 2014

Barnsley
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 18 March 2014

Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 15 March 2014

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Middlesbrough Stats

Wednesday 12 March 2014

Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 08 March 2014

Blackpool
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 01 March 2014

AFC Bournemouth
5 - 0
Doncaster Rovers Stats

Saturday 22 February 2014

Derby County
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 15 February 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Burnley Stats

Saturday 08 February 2014

Bolton Wanderers
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 01 February 2014

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Leicester City Stats

Tuesday 28 January 2014

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town Stats

Saturday 25 January 2014

Charlton Athletic
P - P
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 18 January 2014

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Watford Stats

Saturday 11 January 2014

Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Wednesday 01 January 2014

Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 29 December 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Ipswich Town Stats

Thursday 26 December 2013

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Yeovil Town Stats

Saturday 21 December 2013

Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 14 December 2013

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Birmingham City Stats

Saturday 07 December 2013

Reading
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 03 December 2013

Queens Park Rangers
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 30 November 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion Stats

Saturday 23 November 2013

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Derby County Stats

Saturday 09 November 2013

Burnley
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 02 November 2013

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers Stats

Saturday 26 October 2013

Leicester City
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 19 October 2013

Nottingham Forest
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 05 October 2013

AFC Bournemouth
5 - 2
Millwall Stats

Tuesday 01 October 2013

Leeds United
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 28 September 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Blackburn Rovers Stats

Saturday 21 September 2013

Middlesbrough
3 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 17 September 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Barnsley Stats

Saturday 14 September 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Blackpool Stats

Saturday 31 August 2013

Doncaster Rovers
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 24 August 2013

Huddersfield Town
5 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 17 August 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic Stats

Saturday 10 August 2013

Watford
6 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 03 August 2013

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic Stats

Sky Bet Championship table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Bournemouth 46 53 90
2 Watford 46 41 89
3 Norwich 46 40 86
4 Middlesbrough 46 31 85
5 Brentford 46 19 78
6 Ipswich 46 18 78
7 Wolverhampton 46 14 78
8 Derby 46 29 77
9 Blackburn 46 7 67
10 Birmingham 46 -10 63

Full Sky Bet Championship Table