AFC Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Football Club

  • Manager: Eddie Howe
  • Stadium: Dean Court

Next Game: Premier League

AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United

Sat 13th August 15:00

AFC Bournemouth Football Results

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Manchester United
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Manchester United
-
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Everton
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 4
Chelsea Report Stats

Sunday 17 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Liverpool Report Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Aston Villa
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 4
Manchester City Report Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 2
Swansea City Report Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Newcastle United
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Southampton Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Watford
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Stoke City Report Stats

Sunday 07 February 2016

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Arsenal Report Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Crystal Palace
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sunderland
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Norwich City Report Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
West Ham United Report Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Leicester City
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Monday 28 December 2015

Arsenal
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Crystal Palace Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

West Bromwich Albion
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Manchester United Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Chelsea
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

AFC Bournemouth
3 - 3
Everton Report Stats

Saturday 21 November 2015

Swansea City
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 07 November 2015

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Newcastle United Report Stats

Sunday 01 November 2015

Southampton
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Sunday 25 October 2015

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 5
Tottenham Hotspur Report Stats

Saturday 17 October 2015

Manchester City
5 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 03 October 2015

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Watford Report Stats

Saturday 26 September 2015

Stoke City
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 19 September 2015

AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Sunderland Report Stats

Saturday 12 September 2015

Norwich City
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 29 August 2015

AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
Leicester City Report Stats

Saturday 22 August 2015

West Ham United
3 - 4
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Monday 17 August 2015

Liverpool
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Report Stats

Saturday 08 August 2015

AFC Bournemouth
0 - 1
Aston Villa Report Stats

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 AFC Bournemouth 0 0 0
2 Arsenal 0 0 0
3 Burnley 0 0 0
4 Chelsea 0 0 0
5 Crystal Palace 0 0 0
6 Everton 0 0 0
7 Hull 0 0 0
8 Leicester 0 0 0
9 Liverpool 0 0 0
10 Man City 0 0 0

Full Premier League Table