AFC Bournemouth Results

Saturday 10 December 2016

Premier League
Burnley
3 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 04 December 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
4 - 3
Liverpool Stats

Sunday 27 November 2016

Premier League
Arsenal
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Premier League
Stoke City
0 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 05 November 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Sunderland Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Premier League
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
6 - 1
Hull City Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Premier League
Watford
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 24 September 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Everton Stats

Tuesday 20 September 2016

EFL Cup
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 3
Preston North End Stats

Saturday 17 September 2016

Premier League
Manchester City
4 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Premier League
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Wednesday 24 August 2016

EFL Cup
Morecambe
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 21 August 2016

Premier League
West Ham United
1 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 14 August 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Manchester United Stats

Tuesday 17 May 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
3 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Premier League
Manchester United
-
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 07 May 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Premier League
Everton
2 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 23 April 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 4
Chelsea Stats

Sunday 17 April 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 2
Liverpool Stats

Saturday 09 April 2016

Premier League
Aston Villa
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 02 April 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 4
Manchester City Stats

Sunday 20 March 2016

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 2
Swansea City Stats

Saturday 05 March 2016

Premier League
Newcastle United
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Tuesday 01 March 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Southampton Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Premier League
Watford
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 20 February 2016

The FA Cup
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Everton Stats

Saturday 13 February 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
Stoke City Stats

Sunday 07 February 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
0 - 2
Arsenal Stats

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Premier League
Crystal Palace
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 30 January 2016

The FA Cup
Portsmouth
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 23 January 2016

Premier League
Sunderland
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 16 January 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
3 - 0
Norwich City Stats

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 3
West Ham United Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The FA Cup
Birmingham City
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Saturday 02 January 2016

Premier League
Leicester City
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth Stats

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Arsenal 15 21 34
2 Chelsea 14 21 34
3 Liverpool 14 17 30
4 Man City 15 13 30
5 Tottenham Hotspur 14 14 27
6 Man Utd 14 3 21
7 Watford 15 -5 21
8 West Brom 14 3 20
9 Everton 15 0 20
10 Stoke 15 -5 19

Full Premier League Table