AFC Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Football Club

  • Manager: Eddie Howe
  • Stadium: Dean Court

Next Game: Barclays Premier League

AFC Bournemouth v Stoke City

Sat 13th February 15:00

AFC Bournemouth Football Fixtures

Saturday 13 February 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Stoke City 15:00

Saturday 27 February 2016

Watford
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 01 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Southampton 19:45

Saturday 05 March 2016

Newcastle United
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 12 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Tottenham Hotspur
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 09 April 2016

Aston Villa
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 23 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Everton
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 07 May 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00

Sunday 15 May 2016

Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Barclays Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Leicester 25 20 53
2 Tottenham Hotspur 25 26 48
3 Arsenal 25 17 48
4 Man City 25 21 47
5 Man Utd 25 10 41
6 West Ham 25 9 39
7 Southampton 25 9 37
8 Everton 25 12 35
9 Liverpool 25 -4 35
10 Watford 25 0 33

Full Barclays Premier League Table