AFC Bournemouth Fixtures

Saturday 25 February 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 04 March 2017

Premier League
Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth 12:30

Saturday 11 March 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 18 March 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 01 April 2017

Premier League
Southampton
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Wednesday 05 April 2017

Premier League
Liverpool
v
AFC Bournemouth 19:45

Saturday 08 April 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea 15:00

Saturday 15 April 2017

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 22 April 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Middlesbrough 15:00

Saturday 29 April 2017

Premier League
Sunderland
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 06 May 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Stoke City 15:00

Saturday 13 May 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Burnley 15:00

Sunday 21 May 2017

Premier League
Leicester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Chelsea 25 34 60
2 Man City 25 22 52
3 Tottenham Hotspur 25 28 50
4 Arsenal 25 26 50
5 Liverpool 25 24 49
6 Man Utd 25 17 48
7 Everton 25 13 41
8 West Brom 25 3 37
9 Stoke 25 -6 32
10 West Ham 25 -9 32

Full Premier League Table