AFC Bournemouth Fixtures

Saturday 12 August 2017

Premier League
West Bromwich Albion
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 19 August 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 26 August 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester City 11:30

Saturday 09 September 2017

Premier League
Arsenal
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Friday 15 September 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Brighton and Hove Albion 20:00

Saturday 23 September 2017

Premier League
Everton
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Saturday 30 September 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Leicester City 14:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea 14:00

Saturday 04 November 2017

Premier League
Newcastle United
v
AFC Bournemouth 16:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Huddersfield Town 16:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Burnley 19:45

Saturday 02 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Southampton 16:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
AFC Bournemouth 16:00

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Premier League
Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth 21:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Liverpool 16:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Everton 15:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Arsenal 0 0 0
2 Chelsea 0 0 0
3 Everton 0 0 0
4 Liverpool 0 0 0
5 Man City 0 0 0
6 Man Utd 0 0 0
7 Newcastle 0 0 0
8 Tottenham 0 0 0
9 West Ham 0 0 0
10 Burnley 0 0 0

Full Premier League Table