AFC Bournemouth Fixtures

Saturday 23 September 2017

Premier League
Everton
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 30 September 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Leicester City 15:00

Saturday 14 October 2017

Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 21 October 2017

Premier League
Stoke City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 28 October 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea 17:30

Saturday 04 November 2017

Premier League
Newcastle United
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 18 November 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Huddersfield Town 15:00

Saturday 25 November 2017

Premier League
Swansea City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Burnley 19:45

Saturday 02 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Southampton 15:00

Saturday 09 December 2017

Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Premier League
Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth 20:00

Saturday 16 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 23 December 2017

Premier League
Manchester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
West Ham United 15:00

Saturday 30 December 2017

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Everton 15:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Man City 5 +14 13
2 Man Utd 5 +14 13
3 Chelsea 5 +3 10
4 Newcastle 5 +2 9
5 Tottenham 5 +4 8
6 Huddersfield 5 +2 8
7 Burnley 5 +1 8
8 Liverpool 5 0 8
9 Southampton 5 0 8
10 West Brom 5 0 8

Full Premier League Table