AFC Bournemouth Fixtures

Saturday 24 February 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Saturday 03 March 2018

Premier League
Leicester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Sunday 11 March 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Tottenham Hotspur 16:00

Saturday 17 March 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00

Saturday 31 March 2018

Premier League
Watford
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Saturday 07 April 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Crystal Palace 14:00

Saturday 14 April 2018

Premier League
Liverpool
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Saturday 21 April 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester United 14:00

Saturday 28 April 2018

Premier League
Southampton
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Saturday 05 May 2018

Premier League
AFC Bournemouth
v
Swansea City 14:00

Sunday 13 May 2018

Premier League
Burnley
v
AFC Bournemouth 14:00

Trending on the forum

Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Man City 27 +59 72
2 Man Utd 27 +32 56
3 Liverpool 27 +30 54
4 Chelsea 27 +26 53
5 Tottenham 27 +28 52
6 Arsenal 27 +15 45
7 Burnley 27 -3 36
8 Leicester 27 -1 35
9 Everton 27 -14 34
10 Bournemouth 27 -10 31

Full Premier League Table