AFC Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Football Club

  • Manager: Eddie Howe
  • Stadium: Dean Court

Next Game: Barclays Premier League

Norwich City v AFC Bournemouth

Sat 12th September 15:00

AFC Bournemouth Football Fixtures

Saturday 12 September 2015

Norwich City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 19 September 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Sunderland 15:00

Saturday 26 September 2015

Stoke City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 03 October 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Watford 15:00

Saturday 17 October 2015

Manchester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 24 October 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

Saturday 31 October 2015

Southampton
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 07 November 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Newcastle United 15:00

Saturday 21 November 2015

Swansea City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 28 November 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Everton 15:00

Saturday 05 December 2015

Chelsea
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 12 December 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester United 15:00

Saturday 19 December 2015

West Bromwich Albion
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 26 December 2015

AFC Bournemouth
v
Crystal Palace 15:00

Monday 28 December 2015

Arsenal
v
AFC Bournemouth 19:45

Saturday 02 January 2016

Leicester City
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 12 January 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
West Ham United 19:45

Saturday 16 January 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Norwich City 15:00

Saturday 23 January 2016

Sunderland
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 02 February 2016

Crystal Palace
v
AFC Bournemouth 19:45

Saturday 06 February 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Arsenal 15:00

Saturday 13 February 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Stoke City 15:00

Saturday 27 February 2016

Watford
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Tuesday 01 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Southampton 19:45

Saturday 05 March 2016

Newcastle United
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 12 March 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Swansea City 15:00

Saturday 19 March 2016

Tottenham Hotspur
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 02 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Manchester City 15:00

Saturday 09 April 2016

Aston Villa
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 16 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Liverpool 15:00

Saturday 23 April 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
Chelsea 15:00

Saturday 30 April 2016

Everton
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Saturday 07 May 2016

AFC Bournemouth
v
West Bromwich Albion 15:00

Sunday 15 May 2016

Manchester United
v
AFC Bournemouth 15:00

Barclays Premier League table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Man City 4 10 12
2 Crystal Palace 4 3 9
3 Leicester 4 3 8
4 Swansea 4 3 8
5 Man Utd 4 1 7
6 Arsenal 4 0 7
7 Liverpool 4 -1 7
8 West Ham 4 3 6
9 Everton 4 1 5
10 Southampton 4 0 5

Full Barclays Premier League Table