Aberdeen Results

Friday 08 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 03 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 2
Rangers Stats

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 26 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
2 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Ross County Stats

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Celtic Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
St Johnstone Stats

Sunday 24 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 21 September 2017

Scottish League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
0 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
3 - 4
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Dundee Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 09 August 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 06 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Thursday 03 August 2017

UEFA Europa League
Apollon
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 27 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Apollon Stats

Thursday 20 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Široki Brijeg
0 - 2
Aberdeen

Thursday 13 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Široki Brijeg

Saturday 27 May 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Celtic
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 21 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 6
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 12 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 3
Celtic Report Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats

Saturday 22 April 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hibernian
2 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 15 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Sunday 09 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Rangers Stats
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Rangers Report Stats

Friday 31 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 7
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 18 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 11 March 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell Report Stats

Sunday 05 March 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 25 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Ross County Report Stats

Sunday 19 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 15 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
7 - 2
Motherwell Report Stats

Saturday 11 February 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Ross County
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 04 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Wednesday 01 February 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
1 - 0
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 27 January 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Dundee Report Stats

Saturday 21 January 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Aberdeen
4 - 0
Stranraer Stats

Friday 30 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
0 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Friday 23 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
1 - 3
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 17 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 10 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
St Johnstone Report Stats

Tuesday 06 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Saturday 03 December 2016

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Sunday 27 November 2016

Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Celtic Report Stats

Saturday 19 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
1 - 3
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 04 November 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 29 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 1
Celtic Report Stats

Tuesday 25 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 0
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 22 October 2016

Scottish League Cup
Morton
0 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 15 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 0
Ross County Report Stats

Saturday 01 October 2016

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Aberdeen Report Stats

Sunday 25 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Rangers Report Stats

Thursday 22 September 2016

Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
1 - 0
St Johnstone Report Stats

Sunday 18 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
1 - 3
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 10 September 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 27 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
4 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 20 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 13 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Hearts Report Stats

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Scottish League Cup
Ayr United
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Sunday 07 August 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 0
Aberdeen Report Stats

Thursday 04 August 2016

UEFA Europa League
Maribor
1 - 0
Aberdeen

Thursday 28 July 2016

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Maribor

Thursday 21 July 2016

UEFA Europa League
Ventspils
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 14 July 2016

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Ventspils Stats

Sunday 15 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 4
Ross County Report Stats

Thursday 12 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 1
Hearts Report Stats

Sunday 08 May 2016

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
3 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 30 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Motherwell Report Stats

Friday 22 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
3 - 0
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 08 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Sunday 03 April 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical Report Stats

Saturday 19 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
2 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 12 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Kilmarnock Report Stats

Tuesday 08 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 02 March 2016

Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
0 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 27 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
St Johnstone Report Stats

Monday 15 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Inverness Caledonian Thistle
3 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 06 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
3 - 4
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 03 February 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Celtic Report Stats

Friday 22 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Dundee Report Stats

Sunday 17 January 2016

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 3
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 09 January 2016

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Hearts
1 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 30 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Partick Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 26 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 2
Inverness Caledonian Thistle Report Stats

Saturday 19 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 4
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 12 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Hearts Report Stats

Saturday 05 December 2015

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 28 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 1
Ross County Report Stats

Sunday 22 November 2015

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
1 - 1
Aberdeen Report Stats

Trending on the forum

Scottish Premiership table

Pos Team Pld GD Pts
1 Celtic 16 +28 38
2 Rangers 17 +16 33
3 Aberdeen 17 +5 33
4 Hibernian 17 +7 30
5 Hearts 18 -2 24
6 Motherwell 16 0 23
7 St Johnstone 16 -6 21
8 Kilmarnock 18 -5 19
9 Hamilton 17 -4 17
10 Ross County 18 -11 16

Full Scottish Premiership Table