Aberdeen Results

Saturday 05 October 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Saturday 28 September 2019

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
5 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 21 September 2019

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 14 September 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 31 August 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Ross County Stats

Saturday 24 August 2019

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 11 August 2019

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
1 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 04 August 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 2
Hearts Stats

Sunday 19 May 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Friday 10 May 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Hearts Stats

Saturday 04 May 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Celtic Stats

Sunday 28 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 20 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 06 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 1
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 30 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 16 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Livingston Stats

Saturday 09 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
0 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 23 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 16 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 2
St Mirren Stats

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 4
Rangers Stats

Saturday 02 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 26 January 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Kilmarnock Stats

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
0 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 29 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Livingston
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 4
Celtic Stats

Saturday 22 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hearts Stats

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
5 - 1
Dundee Stats

Saturday 15 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
St Mirren
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 2
Livingston Stats

Saturday 08 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St Johnstone Stats

Wednesday 05 December 2018

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 24 November 2018

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Friday 09 November 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Sunday 04 November 2018

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Saturday 20 October 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 06 October 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
St Mirren Stats

Saturday 29 September 2018

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
1 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 22 September 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 15 September 2018

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
1 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 01 September 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 25 August 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
1 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 11 August 2018

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 05 August 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Rangers Stats

Sunday 13 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Tuesday 08 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Rangers Stats

Saturday 05 May 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Hibernian Stats

Friday 27 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hearts Stats

Saturday 21 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 14 April 2018

Scottish League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 07 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Tuesday 03 April 2018

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 31 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
St Johnstone Stats

Saturday 17 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Dundee Stats

Saturday 10 March 2018

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 03 March 2018

Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Sunday 25 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Celtic Stats

Saturday 17 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 11 February 2018

Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
4 - 2
Dundee United Stats

Saturday 03 February 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
2 - 4
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 27 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 20 January 2018

Scottish League Cup
Aberdeen
4 - 1
St Mirren Stats

Saturday 30 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 0
Hearts Stats

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 0
Partick Thistle Stats

Saturday 23 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 16 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
4 - 1
Hibernian Stats

Wednesday 13 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
0 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Friday 08 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 03 December 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 2
Rangers Stats

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 26 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
1 - 3
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 18 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
Motherwell Stats

Saturday 04 November 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
2 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 28 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Ross County Stats

Wednesday 25 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 3
Celtic Stats

Saturday 14 October 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 30 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
3 - 0
St Johnstone Stats

Sunday 24 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 21 September 2017

Scottish League Cup
Motherwell
3 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 16 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Kilmarnock Stats

Saturday 09 September 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
0 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 26 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
3 - 4
Aberdeen Stats

Saturday 19 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Dundee Stats

Saturday 12 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Ross County
1 - 2
Aberdeen Stats

Wednesday 09 August 2017

Scottish League Cup
Hamilton Academical
0 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 06 August 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
2 - 0
Hamilton Academical Stats

Thursday 03 August 2017

UEFA Europa League
Apollon
2 - 0
Aberdeen Stats

Thursday 27 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Apollon Stats

Thursday 20 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Široki Brijeg
0 - 2
Aberdeen

Thursday 13 July 2017

UEFA Europa League
Aberdeen
1 - 1
Široki Brijeg

Saturday 27 May 2017

The William Hill Scottish Cup
Celtic
2 - 1
Aberdeen Stats

Sunday 21 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
0 - 6
Aberdeen Report Stats

Wednesday 17 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Rangers
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Friday 12 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
1 - 3
Celtic Report Stats

Sunday 07 May 2017

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
1 - 2
Aberdeen Report Stats

Saturday 29 April 2017

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
0 - 2
St Johnstone Report Stats