Aberdeen Fixtures

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hamilton Academical
v
Aberdeen 19:45
Hamilton Academical
v
Aberdeen 19:45

Saturday 26 January 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Kilmarnock 15:00
Aberdeen
v
Kilmarnock 15:00

Saturday 02 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
v
Aberdeen 15:00
Hibernian
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Rangers 19:45
Aberdeen
v
Rangers 19:45

Saturday 16 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
St Mirren 15:00
Aberdeen
v
St Mirren 15:00

Saturday 23 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
v
Aberdeen 15:00
St Johnstone
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45
Aberdeen
v
Hamilton Academical 19:45

Saturday 09 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Celtic
v
Aberdeen 15:00
Celtic
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Saturday 16 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Livingston 15:00
Aberdeen
v
Livingston 15:00

Saturday 30 March 2019

Scottish Premiership
Hearts
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Hearts
v
Aberdeen 14:00

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
v
Motherwell 18:45
Aberdeen
v
Motherwell 18:45

Saturday 06 April 2019

Scottish Premiership
Dundee
v
Aberdeen 14:00
Dundee
v
Aberdeen 14:00