Aberdeen Fixtures

Saturday 01 February 2020

Rangers
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Aberdeen
v
St Johnstone 19:45

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Hamilton Academical
v
Aberdeen 19:45

Saturday 15 February 2020

Aberdeen
v
Celtic 15:00

Saturday 22 February 2020

Aberdeen
v
Ross County 15:00

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Kilmarnock
v
Aberdeen 19:45

Saturday 07 March 2020

Aberdeen
v
Hibernian 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Motherwell
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Livingston
v
Aberdeen 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Aberdeen
v
Hearts 14:00